With over 20 years in the Canine Community, Cobra Canine has had the distinct pleasure of serving some of the world’s most elite agencies, police departments, and organizations there are. Here are a few:

References:

Arkansas State Police - Atkins, AR – Roby Rhodes Artrooper408@yahoo.com - (479) 970-5378 Conroe Police Department- Conroe,TX- Pat Jolly pjolly@conroeisd.net - (281) 413-2991 Ecuador National Police – Quito, Ecuador - Capt. Patricio Galiano patogaliano@hotmail.com - 011-593-98-738-3885 El Salvador Police – San Salvador, El Salvador – Enrique Sansivirini sansiviriniee@state.gov - (503) 2501-2430 Guatemala National Police - Guatemala City – Capt. Hector Orellana hiomk9@yahoo.com - 011-502-532-58229 Hammond Police – Hammond, IN- Kelvin Alcox kdog303@msn.com - (219) 712-3252 Johns Creek Police Department- John’s Creek, GA- Lt. James Zebley James.zebley@johnscreekga.gov - (678) 736-1432 Louisville Metro Police Department - Louisville, KY – Steve Moran steve.moran@lmpd.loukymetro.org - (502) 641-5596 Shelbyville County SO, KY – Mark Richardson Honor241@aol.com - (502) 643-6525 Louisville Metro Police -– Richard Hardin rhardinmetro@yahoo.com - (502) 377-1998 Newtown Police Department- Newtown, CT -Len Poggi len172spd@aol.com- (484) 645-9751 Norfolk Police Department - Norfolk, VA – (757) 441-5822 Sevierville Police Department - Sevierville, TN Lt. Eddie Helton ehelton@seviervilletn.org - (865) 755-4941 Triple Canopy - Herndon, VA – Gerald Goss Gerald.goss@triplecanopy.com - (716) 510-1928 US Forest Service – Regional office, R3 – Linda Marquette lmarquette@fs.fed.us - (505) 842-3317 Virginia Beach Police – Virginia Beach, VA – Chris Tull ctull@vbgov.com - (757) 619-1381 Wilmington Police - Wilmington, NC - Stafford Brister Wpdk926@aol.com - (910) 470-4129 Bradley Beach PD, NJ – Bill Major wmajor@bradleybeachpd.com - 732-278-0674 University of Tennessee PD, Chief Brian Hitch 865-305-9754 Morristown PD, TN – Dan Cliff dcliff@mymorristown.com - 423-312-7098 Anderson Co SO, TN – Jonathan Acker Acker152@yahoo.com - 865-384-8512 Virginia Beach Animal Hospital – Dr. Andrew Baker baker@vet.hrcoxmail.com - 757-460-3308 Animal Hospital TN – Dr. Will dr.will@animalhospitaltn.com - 865494-8696