With over 20 years in the Canine Community, Cobra Canine has had the distinct pleasure of serving some of the world’s most elite agencies, police departments, and organizations there are. Here are a few:

References:

Arkansas State Police – Atkins, AR – Roby Rhodes
Artrooper408@yahoo.com – (479) 970-5378

Conroe Police Department- Conroe,TX- Pat Jolly
pjolly@conroeisd.net – (281) 413-2991

Ecuador National Police – Quito, Ecuador – Capt. Patricio Galiano
patogaliano@hotmail.com – 011-593-98-738-3885

El Salvador Police – San Salvador, El Salvador – Enrique Sansivirini
sansiviriniee@state.gov – (503) 2501-2430

Guatemala National Police – Guatemala City – Capt. Hector Orellana
hiomk9@yahoo.com – 011-502-532-58229

Hammond Police – Hammond, IN- Kelvin Alcox
kdog303@msn.com – (219) 712-3252

Johns Creek Police Department- John’s Creek, GA- Lt. James Zebley
James.zebley@johnscreekga.gov – (678) 736-1432

Louisville Metro Police Department – Louisville, KY – Steve Moran
steve.moran@lmpd.loukymetro.org – (502) 641-5596

Shelbyville County SO, KY – Mark Richardson
Honor241@aol.com – (502) 643-6525

Louisville Metro Police -– Richard Hardin
rhardinmetro@yahoo.com – (502) 377-1998

Newtown Police Department- Newtown, CT -Len Poggi
len172spd@aol.com– (484) 645-9751

Norfolk Police Department – Norfolk, VA – (757) 441-5822

Sevierville Police Department – Sevierville, TN Lt. Eddie Helton
ehelton@seviervilletn.org – (865) 755-4941

Triple Canopy – Herndon, VA – Gerald Goss
Gerald.goss@triplecanopy.com – (716) 510-1928

US Forest Service – Regional office, R3 – Linda Marquette
lmarquette@fs.fed.us – (505) 842-3317

Virginia Beach Police – Virginia Beach, VA – Chris Tull
ctull@vbgov.com – (757) 619-1381

Wilmington Police – Wilmington, NC – Stafford Brister
Wpdk926@aol.com – (910) 470-4129

Bradley Beach PD, NJ – Bill Major
wmajor@bradleybeachpd.com – 732-278-0674

University of Tennessee PD, Chief Brian Hitch
865-305-9754

Morristown PD, TN – Dan Cliff
dcliff@mymorristown.com – 423-312-7098

Anderson Co SO, TN – Jonathan Acker
Acker152@yahoo.com – 865-384-8512

Virginia Beach Animal Hospital – Dr. Andrew Baker
baker@vet.hrcoxmail.com – 757-460-3308

Animal Hospital TN – Dr. Will
dr.will@animalhospitaltn.com – 865494-8696